Boxing

The fascination of boxing. Boxing may be renowned for its unforgettable fights and boxing legends, such as Muhammad Ali and Max Schmeling, but doctors and sports scientists have also recognised and developed the fitness and health-promoting effects
of the complex elements involved in boxing training. Based on the latest findings from this development, at the Box-Kitchen we provide whole-body training that promotes coordination, muscular endurance, speed and flexibility.

2,500 m2

training space

Traditional Boxing

We offer traditional boxing as well as boxfit/white collar boxing. Training takes place in two large boxing rings.

 

Traditional boxing is characterised by the fight-specific elements that you’d expect from boxing as a sport. Here, you undergo intensive training in the basic techniques and punch combinations. All coaches hold licences from the German Board of Boxing (Dt. Boxsport-Verband e.V) and are still active in professional boxing.

White collar boxing

Boxfit/white collar boxing is a health-promoting, whole-body fitness, functional box-workout. It combines clearly identifiable features from group fitness and boxing training. As such it is an ideal introduction for both men and women who want a gentle introduction to world of boxing fitness, but who nevertheless want to be challenged!

 

Our complete offering includes daily training units in two large boxing rings. You can book either group courses or individual courses, for beginners or advanced. Advanced gym members can also train on their own by using an individually configured programme. …and box!
Fast workout punch & lunch
30-40 min (Training session)
This is a short, intense workout followed by a first-class, nutritious and healthy lunch. You order your lunch when you’re checking in. (The price of your lunch is not included.) Once you have completed your workout, the trainer informs the restaurant directly via the smart home system. In this way, your food is served just when you’re ready so that you can be back to work, fit for business, in just one hour.

 

What do you do during your lunch break now?

Training timetable

B – Beginner    B/A – Beginner and advanced

Monday

18.30-20.00 Boxen B/A

For beginners and advanced.

Tuesday

11.30-12.30 Fast workout punch & lunch

This is a short, intense workout followed by a first-class, nutritious and healthy lunch. You order your lunch when you’re checking in. (The price of your lunch is not included.) Once you have completed your workout, the trainer informs the restaurant directly via the smart home system. In this way, your food is served just when you’re ready so that you can be back to work, fit for business, in just one hour.

18.30-20.00 Boxen A/F

For beginners and advanced.

Wednesday

18.30-20.00 Boxen B/A

For beginners and advanced.

Thursday

11.30-12.30 Fast workout punch & lunch

This is a short, intense workout followed by a first-class, nutritious and healthy lunch. You order your lunch when you’re checking in. (The price of your lunch is not included.) Once you have completed your workout, the trainer informs the restaurant directly via the smart home system. In this way, your food is served just when you’re ready so that you can be back to work, fit for business, in just one hour.

18.30-20.00 Boxen B/A

For beginners and advanced.

Friday

Saturday

17.00-18.30 Boxen B/A

For beginners and advanced.

Sunday

17.00-18.30 Business-Boxen

For beginners and advanced.

Boxing

Faszination Boxsport. Neben unvergesslichen Fights und Legenden, den Jahrhundertsportlern Muhammad Ali und Max Schmeling haben Medizin und Sportwissenschaft die fitness- und gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung der komplexen Elemente aus dem
Boxtraining erkannt und weiterentwickelt. Nach den daraus gewonnenen, neuesten Erkenntnissen wird auch in der Box-Kitchen ganzheitlich trainiert hinsichtlich Koordination, Kraftausdauer, Schnellkraft und Beweglichkeit.

2.500 m2

Trainingsfläche

Klassisches Boxen

Das Programmangebot beinhaltet Traditionell Klassisches Boxen und Fitnessboxen/Managerboxen. Trainiert wird in zwei großen Boxringen.
Das Klassische Boxen zeichnet sich durch wettkampfspezifische, klar erkennbare Merkmale aus dem Boxsport aus. Hierbei werden intensiv die Grundtechniken und Schlagkombinationen erlernt. Die Coaches sind allesamt ausgestattet mit den Lizenzen des Dt. Boxsport-Verbands e.V bzw. sind noch im (Profi-)boxport aktiv.

Businessboxen

Das Fitnessboxen/Businessboxen beinhaltet den gesundheitsorientierten, ganzheitlichen Functional-Box-Workout. Es ist zusammengesetzt aus klaren Erkennungsmerkmalen aus dem strukturierten Groupfitness- und Boxsport. Somit ideal für Frauen und Männer, die den sanften Einstieg in die Fitness-Boxwelt wünschen, aber dennoch gefordert werden wollen!
Das komplette Angebot umfasst tägliche Trainingseinheiten in zwei großen Boxrings. Buchbar sind wahlweise Gruppen- und Einzelkurse jeweils für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Fortgeschrittene haben darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, selbständig nach einem individuell konzipierten Programm zu trainieren. … und box!
Fast Workout Punch & Lunch
30-40 min (Trainingszeit)
Kurzes, knackiges Workout gefolgt von einem erstklassigem, reichhaltigem und gesunden Mittagessen. Du bestellst beim Check-in dein Mittagessen (Die Kosten für dein Mittagessen sind exklusive). Nachdem Du dein Workout absolviert hast, meldet dies Dein Trainer dem Restaurant direkt über die Smart Home Anlage. So bekommst Du punktgenau Dein Essen serviert und bist nach einer Stunde wieder fit for business.

Was machst Du in Deiner Mittagspause?

Trainingsplan

A – Anfänger     A/F – Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Montag

18.30-20.00 Boxen A/F

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Dienstag

11.30-12.30 Fast Workout Punch & Lunch

Kurzes, knackiges Workout gefolgt von einem erstklassigem, reichhaltigem und gesunden Mittagessen. Du bestellst beim Check-in dein Mittagessen (Die Kosten für dein Mittagessen sind exklusive). Nachdem Du dein Workout absolviert hast, meldet dies Dein Trainer dem Restaurant direkt über die Smart Home Anlage. So bekommst Du punktgenau Dein Essen serviert und bist nach einer Stunde wieder fit for business.

18.30-20.00 Boxen A/F

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Mittwoch

18.30-20.00 Boxen A/F

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Donnerstag

11.30-12.30 Fast Workout Punch & Lunch

Kurzes, knackiges Workout gefolgt von einem erstklassigem, reichhaltigem und gesunden Mittagessen. Du bestellst beim Check-in dein Mittagessen (Die Kosten für dein Mittagessen sind exklusive). Nachdem Du dein Workout absolviert hast, meldet dies Dein Trainer dem Restaurant direkt über die Smart Home Anlage. So bekommst Du punktgenau Dein Essen serviert und bist nach einer Stunde wieder fit for business.

18.30-20.00 Boxen A/F

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Freitag

Samstag

17.00-18.30 Boxen A/F

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Sonntag

17.00-18.30 Business-Boxen

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene